Upcoming Events: Virtual

Upcoming Events: Virtual

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Image

Reading for Academic Purposes

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 (9:00 AM - 9:50 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Image

Getting Ready for Test & Exams

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 (9:00 AM - 9:50 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Tuesday, March 05, 2024

Image

How to Start Your Academic Paper

Tuesday, March 05, 2024 (11:00 AM - 11:50 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, March 06, 2024

Image

Effective Planning & Time Management

Wednesday, March 06, 2024 (11:00 AM - 11:50 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Image

Writing for Academic Purposes

Thursday, March 14, 2024 (10:00 AM - 10:50 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Image

Noting What to Note

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 (11:00 AM - 11:50 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Image

Getting Ready for Test & Exams

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 (11:30 AM - 12:20 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

Image

Preventing Procrastination

Wednesday, April 03, 2024 (11:30 AM - 12:20 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Monday, April 08, 2024

Image

Study Smarter

Monday, April 08, 2024 (2:00 PM - 2:50 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for