Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Friday, January 19, 2018

Image

Neuroscience Colloquium Series

Friday, January 19, 2018 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Image

Upcoming CHAIM Centre Brown Bag Series

Friday, January 19, 2018 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Image

The Prospects for Improved Sino-Japanese relations following the 19th Party Congress

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (3:00 PM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Image

Anti-Democratic Discourse: Meaning and Measurement

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, January 26, 2018

Image

Kerry Abel: “Finding Mrs. Simcoe: The Historian’s Craft Revisited”

Friday, January 26, 2018 (12:30 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2018 Annual Discovery Lecture

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Image

Ambassadors Speakers Series: Kazakhstan

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Friday, February 09, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Data Day 5.0

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for