Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Making Friends in Canada!

Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Thursday, February 09, 2023 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

Empowering Your Self-Esteem Series

Wednesday, February 01, 2023 - Wednesday, March 15, 2023 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Healthy Workplace, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Image

Top 5 Most Common Sentence Errors

Wednesday, February 01, 2023 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, February 02, 2023

Monday, February 06, 2023

Millennials and the Housing Market: Lecture 1

Monday, February 06, 2023 (6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Sustainability | Intended for

Event Image

Climate Diplomacy and its Histories: Inside the IPCC (Shannon Lecture #4)

Monday, February 06, 2023 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, February 08, 2023

Image

Verbs and Complements in Academic Writing

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Colloquium Under Siege: Islamophobia and the 9/11 Generation

Wednesday, February 08, 2023 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, February 10, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Millennials and the Housing Market: Lecture 2

Monday, February 13, 2023 (6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Sustainability | Intended for

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Image

Passive vs. Active Voice in Academic Writing

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Monday, March 06, 2023

Thursday, March 09, 2023

Millennials and the Housing Market: Lecture 3

Thursday, March 09, 2023 (6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Sustainability | Intended for

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Millennials and the Housing Market: Lecture 4

Thursday, March 16, 2023 (6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Sustainability | Intended for

Monday, March 27, 2023