Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Ingenious Talks Online: Design of Long-Term Care Homes (LTC): Learning for the Future

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Intersections of Identity in Politics with Green Party leader Annamie Paul

Thursday, January 21, 2021 (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Science Café – The Science of Sweat

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Science Café – MicroRNA: Can We Use Natural Gene Silencers to Solve Human Problems?

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Science Café – A Gut Feeling About Stress

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Event Image

Science Café

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for