Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Studio First

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Visual Arts | Intended for ,

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Emotional Learners

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Image

Fostering Experiential Learning in an Online Environment

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Image

Reflections on Course Design: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Image

Let’s Talk about Open Educational Resorces

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Image

Capture – An Introduction to Creating Course Videos

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (2:30 PM - 3:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Image

Basic Image Editing: Finding, Editing and Importing

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, July 13, 2018

Image

Learning Outcomes: Blueprints for Course Design

Friday, July 13, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuPortfolio

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Image

Multiple-Choice Retreat

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (9:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuPortfolio

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, August 17, 2018

Image

Designing Learning from Scratch

Friday, August 17, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

Poll Everywhere

Friday, August 17, 2018 (9:00 AM - 10:30 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

cuLearn Basics

Friday, August 17, 2018 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

cuLearn Assignments, Rubrics and Feedback

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

cuLearn Drop-In Session

Friday, August 17, 2018 (2:20 PM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Image

BigBlueButton

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Image

Capture – An Introduction to Creating Course Videos

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Image

Learning Effectively with Multimedia

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Image

cuLearn Basics

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (10:00 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, August 31, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Friday, August 31, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Event Image

Milestone Anniversary Celebration 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General, Homecoming | Intended for ,

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Event Image

2018 Quality Showcase

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,