Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Friday, January 24, 2020

Service Excellence Award Nominations Close

Friday, January 24, 2020 (9:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Basketball Game and Reception at Ryerson

Saturday, January 25, 2020 (5:30 PM - 10:30 PM)

Categories: General, Sporting Events | Intended for , ,

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Summer Job Fair

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

FPA Research Series

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Science Café – Integrating Ecological Connectivity Into Management Strategies

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Image

Glebe Lecture “The Exodus-Myth or Mystery?”

Thursday, January 30, 2020 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Carleton REALISE: Cognition & Wellness Lunch

Monday, February 10, 2020 (11:30 AM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

FPA Research Series

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Science Café – Harmful Algal Blooms: Knowns and Knowledge Gaps

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, February 27, 2020

2019 Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for ,

Event Image

Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 28, 2020

Monday, March 02, 2020

Event Image

Discovery Lecture

Monday, March 02, 2020 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

FPA Research Series

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, March 09, 2020

Emerging Perspectives: FPA Graduate Conference

Monday, March 09, 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (8:00 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , , , , ,

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Science Café – Predicting Volcanic Eruptions: The Volcanologist Toolkit

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, March 20, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Science Café – Polonium-210: From Discovery to Poison

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, March 30, 2020

Image

Life Sciences Day

Monday, March 30, 2020 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Image

Faculty of Science Undergraduate Research Day

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 (8:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, April 17, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Early Career Researchers Conference

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,