Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Working in Cars

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Fall Career Fair

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Thursday, October 17, 2019 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,

Thursday, October 17, 2019

OMPI30: The Great (Medical Physics) Debate

Thursday, October 17, 2019 (4:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, October 18, 2019

Event Image

Make Big Plans: Strategic Planning and University Transformation

Friday, October 18, 2019 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Space Apps Ottawa 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019 (6:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, October 21, 2019

Event Image

The Research Enterprise

Monday, October 21, 2019 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Provost’s Pancake Breakfast in Support of United Way

Thursday, October 24, 2019 (8:00 AM - 9:30 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, October 25, 2019

Image

The Power of Leadership Through Connection and Community

Friday, October 25, 2019 (9:00 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Third Annual PIPR Conference

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Friday, November 01, 2019 (8:30 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: General

Event Image

Engaging Diverse Learners

Thursday, October 31, 2019 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, November 01, 2019

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Event Image

Small spaces pack a big punch for biodiversity

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (6:00 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Bagels & Banter – Using Course Assignments to Help the World

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Friday, November 08, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Hockey Analytics Conference

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019 (12:00 AM - 12:00 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday, December 07, 2019

CINQUECENTO: Calligraphy Workshop & Double Lecture

Saturday, December 07, 2019 (10:00 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, February 27, 2020

2019 Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for ,