Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Image

Designing Learning from Scratch

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Session

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, January 26, 2018

Image

Kerry Abel: “Finding Mrs. Simcoe: The Historian’s Craft Revisited”

Friday, January 26, 2018 (12:30 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Image

Basketball Game and Reception in Toronto

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (5:30 PM - 10:30 PM)

Categories: General, Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Monday, January 29, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 1 – The Basics

Monday, January 29, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Image

Learning Outcomes: Blueprints for Course Design

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Image

Assessment Fundamentals

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, February 05, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 2 – Tools and Techniques

Monday, February 05, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 09, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Image

Poll Everywhere – Student Response Systems and Real-Time Testing

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Image

Illuminate Lightboard Basics

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Image

Capture

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Image

Designing Learning from Scratch

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, March 09, 2018

Image

cuLearn Assignments, Rubrics and Feedback

Friday, March 09, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Image

Basic Image Editing: Finding, Editing and Importing

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Image

Assessment Fundamentals

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Image

Learning Outcomes: Blueprints for Course Design

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuPortfolio

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Image

Faculty of Science Undergraduate Research Day 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (8:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 1 – The Basics

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 2 – Tools and Techniques

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Session

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for