Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Friday, November 15, 2019

Hockey Analytics Conference

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019 (12:00 AM - 12:00 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

SIP Themed Consultation: Research

Friday, November 15, 2019 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

SIP Themed Consultation: Student Experience

Friday, November 15, 2019 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

National Philanthropy Day with Nav ‘Superfan’ Bhatia

Friday, November 15, 2019 (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , ,

Monday, November 18, 2019

SIP Themed Consultation: Teaching and Learning

Monday, November 18, 2019 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

SIP Themed Consultation: Organizational Excellence

Monday, November 18, 2019 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Event Image

Open Doors Carleton

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

SIP Themed Consultation: Leadership in Sustainability

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (8:45 AM - 10:15 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

SIP Themed Consultation: Campus-Community Engagement

Friday, November 22, 2019 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

SIP Themed Consultation: Access, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion

Friday, November 22, 2019 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, November 25, 2019

SIP Themed Consultation: Real-World/Social Impact Beyond Disciplinary Boundaries

Monday, November 25, 2019 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

SIP Themed Consultation: Healthy Environments

Monday, November 25, 2019 (2:15 PM - 3:45 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

SIP Themed Consultation: Innovation

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (8:30 AM - 10:00 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Event Image

Michel’s Den

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

SIP Themed Consultation: Internationalization

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (9:00 AM - 10:30 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, November 29, 2019

Friday, December 06, 2019

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Event Image

Carleton University Holiday Concert

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:30 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for , , , , , ,

Thursday, February 27, 2020

2019 Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for ,

Event Image

Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for