Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Image

All People All Pathways Peer Support Meeting (for staff and faculty)

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Healthy Workplace, Virtual | Intended for , ,

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Image

All People All Pathways Peer Support Meeting (for students)

Thursday, April 22, 2021 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Event Image

Hiring Carleton Co-op Info Session

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General, Town Halls / Info Sessions, Virtual | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Image

All People All Pathways Peer Support Meeting (for staff and faculty)

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Healthy Workplace, Virtual | Intended for , ,

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Image

All People All Pathways Peer Support Meeting (for students)

Thursday, April 29, 2021 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

Networking and LinkedIn Workshop for FASS Students

Thursday, April 29, 2021 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for ,

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Online Book Launch: A PORTRAIT of CANADA’S PARLIAMENT

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 (6:30 PM - 7:15 PM)

Categories: General, Panel Discussions, Virtual, Visual Arts | Intended for

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Thursday Night Live – Grad Show

Thursday, May 06, 2021 (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , ,

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Wednesday, June 09, 2021