Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Coping with World Events

Thursday, May 26, 2022 - Thursday, June 09, 2022 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for , ,

Friday, May 27, 2022

Whistleblowing: Policy, Practice and Research: A Virtual Conference

Friday, May 27, 2022 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 (8:45 AM - 4:15 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Friday, June 10, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Image

Convocation

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Friday, June 17, 2022 (9:00 AM - 6:45 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Image

Foundations of Multiple-Choice Testing

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

Applying Principles of Multiple-Choice Testing

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Image

Lesson Planning 101

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, June 20, 2022

Image

Convocation

Monday, June 20, 2022 - Friday, June 24, 2022 (9:00 AM - 6:45 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Image

Is My Course Aligned? Improving course Design Through Alignment

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Image

Grading Rubrics 101

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Image

Designing Effective Discussion Forums

Thursday, June 23, 2022 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Computer Science ’86/’87/’88 Reunion

Thursday, June 23, 2022 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, June 24, 2022

Friday, July 08, 2022

Friday, July 15, 2022

Raven’s Rugby Golf Tournament

Friday, July 15, 2022 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , ,

Friday, August 12, 2022

Raven’s Soccer Golf Tournament

Friday, August 12, 2022 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , ,

Thursday, September 01, 2022

Raven’s Men Hockey Golf Tournament

Thursday, September 01, 2022 (1:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , ,

Friday, September 09, 2022

Raven’s Women Hockey Golf Tournament

Friday, September 09, 2022 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , ,

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Computer Science ’86/’87/’88 Reunion

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022 (5:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Homecoming | Intended for ,