Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Saturday, October 01, 2022

The Butterfly Show

Saturday, October 01, 2022 - Sunday, October 09, 2022 (9:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

Image

Verbs and Complements in Academic Writing

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, October 06, 2022

Coping With World Events Workshop Series

Thursday, October 06, 2022 - Thursday, October 20, 2022 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Friday, October 07, 2022

Fireside Chat with Spencer West

Friday, October 07, 2022 (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , ,

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Image

Passive vs. Active Voice in Academic Writing

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Image

Coaching Session – How to Negotiate Online

Thursday, October 13, 2022 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Virtual Fall Career Fair 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 (10:00 AM - 4:00 AM)

Categories: General, Virtual | Intended for ,

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Image

Coaching Session – Negotiation Strategy and Tactics

Thursday, October 20, 2022 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Image

Coaching Session – Team Dynamics

Thursday, November 10, 2022 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Image

Coaching Session – Drafting an FTA Chapter

Thursday, November 17, 2022 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

Image

Coaching Session – Dealing with Stalemates

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Image

Coaching Session – Dealing with Curveballs

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Image

Coaching Session – Stakeholder Engagement

Thursday, January 26, 2023 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for

Thursday, February 09, 2023

Image

Coaching Session – Preparing for the End Game

Thursday, February 09, 2023 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training | Intended for