Upcoming Events: Carleton Community

Upcoming Events: Carleton Community

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Coping with World Events

Thursday, May 26, 2022 - Thursday, June 09, 2022 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for , ,

Monday, June 13, 2022

Image

Convocation

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Friday, June 17, 2022 (9:00 AM - 6:45 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,

Friday, June 24, 2022

Friday, July 15, 2022

Raven’s Rugby Golf Tournament

Friday, July 15, 2022 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , ,

Friday, August 12, 2022

Raven’s Soccer Golf Tournament

Friday, August 12, 2022 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , ,

Thursday, September 01, 2022

Raven’s Men Hockey Golf Tournament

Thursday, September 01, 2022 (1:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , ,

Friday, September 09, 2022

Raven’s Women Hockey Golf Tournament

Friday, September 09, 2022 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , ,

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Event Image

Science Student Alumni Mixer 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022 (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming | Intended for , , , , , ,

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 23, 2023 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for