Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Friday, January 10, 2020

HANDS: MEDIUM & MASSAGE — Art Exhibition

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (8:30 AM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Visual Arts | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Monday, January 20, 2020

Rick Hansen Foundation Accessibility Certification

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Thursday, January 30, 2020 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for , ,

Monday, January 27, 2020

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Carleton REALISE: Cognition & Wellness Lunch

Monday, February 10, 2020 (11:30 AM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Thursday, February 27, 2020

2019 Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for ,

Event Image

Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 28, 2020

Monday, March 09, 2020

Emerging Perspectives: FPA Graduate Conference

Monday, March 09, 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (8:00 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , , , , ,

Friday, March 20, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020