Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Wicked Problems in Teaching

Friday, October 19, 2018 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In Session

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

Learning Analytics and Identifying “At-Risk” Students

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Image

To Cheat, or Not to Cheat–That is Not the Question: Preventing Plagiarism through Design

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, October 26, 2018

Image

Reflections on Course Design: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Friday, October 26, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Event Image

Board of Governors Talk Exchange

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , , , ,

Friday, November 02, 2018

Retirement Reception for Barb Truscott

Friday, November 02, 2018 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , ,

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Event Image

2018 Quality Showcase

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,

Monday, November 12, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In Session

Monday, November 12, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Image

Kaltura Capture

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

cuLearn Course Showcase: Make Your cuLearn Course ROCK!

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (12:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuPortfolio

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, November 23, 2018

Image

Is Feminism White? Conversations, Questions, Challenges

Friday, November 23, 2018 (10:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for , , ,

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Image

Illuminate Lightboard Basics

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, November 30, 2018

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Social Media in the Classroom

Friday, November 30, 2018 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, December 07, 2018

Image

Kaltura Capture

Friday, December 07, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Event Image

Staff & Faculty Holiday Luncheon

Friday, December 07, 2018 (11:30 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , ,

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Image

Holiday Skate

Saturday, December 08, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , ,

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Image

Lightboard – Illuminate your Teaching

Thursday, December 13, 2018 (1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, January 25, 2019

Image

Welcome to My Classroom – New Year, New You: The Organized Instructor

Friday, January 25, 2019 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 15, 2019

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Learning from High School Teachers

Friday, February 15, 2019 (11:30 AM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, March 29, 2019