Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Friday, November 15, 2019

National Philanthropy Day with Nav ‘Superfan’ Bhatia

Friday, November 15, 2019 (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , ,

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Event Image

Open Doors Carleton

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Event Image

Michel’s Den

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Image

Staff & Faculty Holiday Luncheon

Thursday, December 05, 2019 (12:00 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , ,

Friday, December 06, 2019

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Image

Holiday Skate

Saturday, December 07, 2019 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , ,

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Event Image

Carleton University Holiday Concert

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:30 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for , , , , , ,

Thursday, February 27, 2020

2019 Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for ,

Event Image

Service Excellence Awards Celebration

Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for