Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 26, 2018

BioSafety Training

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Image

Introduction to cuPortfolio

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Session

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Image

Contract Instructor Orientation Spring 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (4:30 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, May 03, 2018

Friday, May 04, 2018

Image

68th Annual Spring Conference

Friday, May 04, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018 (6:00 PM - 12:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , ,

Friday, May 11, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Emotional Learners

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (11:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Event Image

2018 Quality Showcase

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,