Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Upcoming Events: Staff/Faculty

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Image

Designing Learning from Scratch

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Session

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, January 26, 2018

Deadline to Submit Service Excellence Nominations

Friday, January 26, 2018 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, January 29, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 1 – The Basics

Monday, January 29, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Image

Learning Outcomes: Blueprints for Course Design

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Communications Alumni Chapter in Toronto Reception

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for ,

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Image

Assessment Fundamentals

Thursday, February 01, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 02, 2018

Free Giant Yoga Class

Friday, February 02, 2018 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General, Healthy Workplace | Intended for , , , , , , ,

Monday, February 05, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 2 – Tools and Techniques

Monday, February 05, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Emergency First Aid & CPR Training

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Image

Poll Everywhere – Student Response Systems and Real-Time Testing

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Image

Illuminate Lightboard Basics

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Image

Capture

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2017 Service Excellence Awards Luncheon

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Monday, March 05, 2018

Image

Carleton Alumni Reception at PDAC 2018

Monday, March 05, 2018 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , ,

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Image

Designing Learning from Scratch

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, March 09, 2018

Image

cuLearn Assignments, Rubrics and Feedback

Friday, March 09, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Image

Basic Image Editing: Finding, Editing and Importing

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Image

Assessment Fundamentals

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Image

Learning Outcomes: Blueprints for Course Design

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuPortfolio

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 1 – The Basics

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Image

Introduction to cuLearn: Part 2 – Tools and Techniques

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Image

cuLearn Drop-In

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Session

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Event Image

2018 Quality Showcase

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,