Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Diluvio: A Sculptural Installation Inspired by Leonardo da Vinci’s Deluge Drawings

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Visual Arts | Intended for

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

CLUE seminar: Material Speculations

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , ,

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Image

Bike to Work Month

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019 (12:01 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace, Sustainability | Intended for

Life Sciences Day 3.0

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 (9:00 AM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Event Image

Young Worker Awareness

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, May 03, 2019

Event Image

Labsafety Training

Friday, May 03, 2019 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Theatre of the Oppressed

Friday, May 03, 2019 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Performing Arts | Intended for

Monday, May 06, 2019

Event Image

Laser Safety Training

Monday, May 06, 2019 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Event Image

Labsafety Training

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Studio First 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Visual Arts | Intended for ,

Friday, June 07, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Dvd/Cd/Videogame Sale: United Way Fundraiser

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:30 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities | Intended for