Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Friday, July 20, 2018

Event Image

Women in the Arts

Friday, July 20, 2018 (4:30 PM - 6:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Event Image

Celebrating Philanthropy: “What next for the sector?”

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (5:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Monday, August 06, 2018

Can-Am Shootout

Monday, August 06, 2018 - Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (7:00 AM - 10:00 AM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Friday, August 10, 2018

Ravens Soccer Golf Tournament

Friday, August 10, 2018 (8:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , , , ,

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Women’s Hockey Golf Tournament

Friday, September 14, 2018 (11:30 AM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , ,

Image

CU @ the Hypnotist

Friday, September 14, 2018 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming | Intended for

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Image

Raven’s Rally

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming | Intended for , , , , , , , , ,

Ravens Homecoming Football

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , , , ,

Women’s Soccer: Ravens vs Nipissing Lakers

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Ravens Rugby vs Sherbrooke

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (6:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Men’s Soccer: Ravens vs Nipissing Lakers

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (8:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Event Image

2018 Quality Showcase

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,