Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Certificate in Real Estate Development

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Thursday, April 15, 2021 (8:30 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Healthy Cities: #JustCityOtt – Imagining a Just City

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Ingenious Talks Online: Design of Long-Term Care Homes (LTC): Learning for the Future

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Intersections of Identity in Politics with Green Party leader Annamie Paul

Thursday, January 21, 2021 (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, January 22, 2021

Deadline to Submit a Service Excellence Award Nomination

Friday, January 22, 2021 (1:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Science Café – The Science of Sweat

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Racism’s Raw Materials

Thursday, January 28, 2021 (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Science Café – MicroRNA: Can We Use Natural Gene Silencers to Solve Human Problems?

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Monday, March 01, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Science Café – A Gut Feeling About Stress

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Event Image

Science Café

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

STUDIO FIRST – May-June Session

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Thursday, June 24, 2021 (10:00 AM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Monday, July 05, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 101

Monday, July 05, 2021 - Friday, July 09, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Monday, July 12, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 102

Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Monday, July 19, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 103

Monday, July 19, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

STUDIO FIRST – July-August Session

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 (10:00 AM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for