Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Friday, August 23, 2019

Astronomy Nights – A

Friday, August 23, 2019 (9:30 PM - 10:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Astronomy Nights – B

Friday, August 23, 2019 (10:30 PM - 11:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Ingenious Talks: Impacts & X-Rays – An Inside Look at Helmet Testing

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Come and See Madonnari Mastermind, Francois Pelletier, recreate Leonardo’s Legacy

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Friday, September 20, 2019 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Visual Arts | Intended for , ,

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Carleton Ravens football vs Waterloo @ Throwback

Saturday, September 21, 2019 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Event Image

Welcome Home Organ Event

Sunday, September 22, 2019 (4:00 PM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: General, Homecoming, Lectures and Seminars, Performing Arts | Intended for , , , ,

Friday, October 04, 2019

Panda Golf Tournament 2019

Friday, October 04, 2019 (11:30 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for , ,

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Psychology Mental Health Day

Thursday, October 10, 2019 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Working in Cars

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Event Image

Royal Society of Canada Romanowski Lecture in Montreal

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , ,

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Dvd/Cd/Videogame Sale: United Way Fundraiser

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (8:30 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities | Intended for

Event Image

Royal Society of Canada Romanowski Lecture in Toronto

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , ,