Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

2019 FPA Research Month

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 (12:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Image

Reading the Classics of Social Sciences: Hannah Arendt, The Origins of Totalitarianism

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 (4:30 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Science Café – Chronic Pain: Uncovering a Path Towards Better Treatments

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Carleton University Presents The Walrus Talks Impact

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , , , , ,

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Event Image

De-Scarifying Code

Thursday, February 28, 2019 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, March 01, 2019

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Friday, March 08, 2019

Stonecroft Symposium: Working Together

Friday, March 08, 2019 - Saturday, March 09, 2019 (7:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Visual Arts | Intended for

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Event Image

Friends of Art History Visual Culture Lecture Series 2018-2019

Friday, March 22, 2019 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Event Image

Friends of Art History Visual Culture Lecture Series 2018-2019

Friday, March 22, 2019 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Image

Data Day 6.0

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Linguavision 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Performing Arts | Intended for

Friday, April 05, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Studio First 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Visual Arts | Intended for ,

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Dvd/Cd/Videogame Sale: United Way Fundraiser

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (8:30 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities | Intended for