Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Science Café – Improving Patient Outcomes in Surgery Using Machine Learning

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, October 02, 2020

Space Apps Ottawa 2020 – 48-hour online hackathon with NASA and CSA data

Friday, October 02, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020 (6:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Image

Carleton Ravens Football Homecoming Viewing Party

Friday, October 02, 2020 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Homecoming, Sporting Events, Virtual | Intended for , ,

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Annual Biology Butterfly Show

Saturday, October 03, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Homecoming | Intended for ,

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Certificate in Real Estate Development

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 - Thursday, January 21, 2021 (8:30 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Science Café – Gene Processing: The Splice of Life

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Psychology Mental Health Day

Thursday, October 08, 2020 (1:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Science Café – Vaccines against COVID-19: So Where Are We So Far?

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Disability Futurity Seminar: Disability Histories and Futures of the Nation

Thursday, October 15, 2020 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

United Way Fundraiser: Dvd, Cd, Videogame Sale

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 (8:30 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities | Intended for

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Friday, November 06, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Event Image

Science Café

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Science Café – Understanding the Workings of Novel Antidepressants

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, November 27, 2020