Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Image

National Day of Remembrance and Action on Mass Atrocities

Monday, April 23, 2018 (9:00 AM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Studio First

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training, Visual Arts | Intended for ,

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Imagine Architecture LAB 101

Monday, July 09, 2018 - Friday, July 13, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, July 20, 2018

Imagine Architecture LAB 102

Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for