Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Monday, July 05, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 101

Monday, July 05, 2021 - Friday, July 09, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Monday, July 12, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 102

Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Monday, July 19, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 103

Monday, July 19, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Tuesday, September 14, 2021