Upcoming Events: Programs and Training

Upcoming Events: Programs and Training

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

STUDIO FIRST – May-June Session

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Thursday, June 24, 2021 (10:00 AM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Monday, June 07, 2021

Career Services Webinar Series: Career Growth Mindset

Monday, June 07, 2021 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for ,

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Career Services Webinar Series: Developing Employability Skills

Wednesday, June 09, 2021 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: General, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for ,

Monday, June 14, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Monday, July 05, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 101

Monday, July 05, 2021 - Friday, July 09, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Monday, July 12, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 102

Monday, July 12, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Monday, July 19, 2021

Imagine Architecture LAB 103

Monday, July 19, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

STUDIO FIRST – July-August Session

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Thursday, August 26, 2021 (10:00 AM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for