Upcoming Events: Programs and Training

Upcoming Events: Programs and Training

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Certificate in Real Estate Development

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 - Thursday, January 21, 2021 (8:30 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Image

Virtually Supporting a Colleague

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Time Management – Portable Productivity Skills – Virtual Workshop

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 (8:45 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Take Control of Your Workday – Virtual Mini Version

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Facilitating Effective Online Meetings – Virtual Workshop

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Image

Recognizing Stress and Building Resilience

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace, Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Effective Email Communication – Virtual Workshop

Thursday, November 26, 2020 (8:45 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

Image

Virtually Supporting a Colleague

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training, Virtual | Intended for