Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Friday, March 01, 2019

Monday, March 04, 2019

Emerging Perspectives: FPA Graduate Conference

Monday, March 04, 2019 - Tuesday, March 05, 2019 (8:30 AM - 4:15 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for ,

Image

Carleton Earth Sciences Alumni Reception at PDAC 2019

Monday, March 04, 2019 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Image

Ideas, Innovations & Markets

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

Image

Illuminate Lightboard Basics

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, March 08, 2019

Stonecroft Symposium: Working Together

Friday, March 08, 2019 - Saturday, March 09, 2019 (7:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Visual Arts | Intended for

Stonecroft Symposium: Working Together / Travailler ensemble

Friday, March 08, 2019 - Saturday, February 09, 2019 (7:00 PM - 3:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Visual Arts | Intended for

Monday, March 11, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Image

China at 70

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , ,

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Image

How to Teach Op-Ed Writing

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (10:00 AM - 11:15 AM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Image

Dynamic Duos – The Good, The Bad, The Ugly, Part III

Friday, March 22, 2019 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Event Image

Friends of Art History Visual Culture Lecture Series 2018-2019

Friday, March 22, 2019 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Event Image

Friends of Art History Visual Culture Lecture Series 2018-2019

Friday, March 22, 2019 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Monday, March 25, 2019

CUAEL Showcase

Monday, March 25, 2019 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , ,

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Image

Data Day 6.0

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (8:30 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Image

Introduction to cuPortfolio

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Linguavision 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Performing Arts | Intended for

Friday, March 29, 2019