Upcoming Events: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners

Upcoming Events: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

Research Works Lunch

Monday, April 03, 2017 (12:00 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Annual screening of HIST 4302 documentaries

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Visual Arts | Intended for

Friday, April 07, 2017

Underhill Undergraduate Colloquium

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,