Upcoming Events: Programs and Training

Upcoming Events: Programs and Training

Monday, March 27, 2017

Event Image

Re-Negotiating NAFTA: CTPL Certificate in Trade Negotiations Skills

Monday, March 27, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017 (8:45 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017

Studio First Info Session

Friday, April 07, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for , ,

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Image

Patent 101: CIPO for Faculty/Students

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Studio First Post-Baccalaureate Program

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Event Image

Telling Your Story with Data

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for , , ,

Monday, July 10, 2017

Imagine Architecture LAB 101

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, July 21, 2017

Imagine Architecture LAB 102

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for