Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

JurisTalk | Courts Without Cases: The Law and Politics of Advisory Opinions

Monday, April 03, 2017 (2:30 PM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Ingenious Talks: MACHINE LEARNING IN MEDICAL IMAGING

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Fields-Carleton Distinguished Lecture Series 2017

Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Friday, April 07, 2017 (6:30 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, April 07, 2017

Image

Faculty of Science Undergraduate Research Day

Friday, April 07, 2017 (8:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Underhill Undergraduate Colloquium

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Image

Socio-economic development policies in India–Lessons (including for Canada)

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

2017 ICS Spring Conference

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

CUAG: Lunchtime Lecture: Outside These Walls w/ Ben Gianni

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (12:15 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Visual Arts | Intended for

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Image

The Same River Twice: Nature, Media, and Philosophy in the Anthropocene

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (3:00 PM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Image

14TH Annual OCIB Symposium

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , , ,

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Image

Patent 101: CIPO for Faculty/Students

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017