Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Upcoming Events: Lectures and Seminars

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Methane Symposium

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (8:30 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for ,

Image

Extractivism: a double-edge sword in the struggle for Latin American development

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 AM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

The Globe & Mail’s Financial Survival Guide with Rob Carrick & Roma Luciw

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Image

Guy Saint-Jacques, Former Ambassador to China

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (7:30 PM - 9:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Colloquia Talk by Olessia Jouravlev**: “Searching for Brain-Based Markers of Autism”

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (3:00 PM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

A Symposium in Honour of John Shepherd

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017 (12:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Performing Arts, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Monday, November 27, 2017

CU in the City: A Bigger Jail for Ottawa or Community Alternatives

Monday, November 27, 2017 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Our Climate is Nuclear

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, December 01, 2017

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Media and Mass Atrocity: the Rwanda Genocide and Beyond

Saturday, December 02, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017 (8:30 AM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions, Press Conferences / Announcements | Intended for

Friday, December 08, 2017

Friday, January 26, 2018

Image

Kerry Abel: “Finding Mrs. Simcoe: The Historian’s Craft Revisited”

Friday, January 26, 2018 (12:30 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, February 09, 2018