Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Monday, January 23, 2017

Registration Opens for Linguavision 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017 (9:00 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Image

Powerful and to the Point – Tips for Designing Effective Lecture Slides

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Linguavision Singing Competition 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for

Friday, March 31, 2017

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Can I Have an A?

Friday, March 31, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Monday, April 03, 2017

Research Works Lunch

Monday, April 03, 2017 (12:00 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Annual screening of HIST 4302 documentaries

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Visual Arts | Intended for

Event Image

The Harper Factor, Panel Discussion + Book Signing

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (7:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: General, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Fields-Carleton Distinguished Lecture Series 2017

Thursday, April 06, 2017 - Friday, April 07, 2017 (6:30 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, April 07, 2017

Studio First 2017 Information Session

Friday, April 07, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Underhill Undergraduate Colloquium

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Image

PURE 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Feminist Trivia Night

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (7:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , , , ,

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-In

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Image

Fostering Creativity in Ourselves and in Our Classrooms (The Creative Press)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

Life Sciences Day

Friday, May 05, 2017 (8:30 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,