Upcoming Events: General

Upcoming Events: General

Monday, January 23, 2017

Registration Opens for Linguavision 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017 (9:00 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Image

Wiigwaas Chiman Workshop

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Indigenous | Intended for

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Image

Poll Everywhere: Classroom Student Response Systems

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Image

Fostering Creativity in Ourselves and in Our Classrooms (The Creative Process)

Thursday, February 23, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (3:45 PM - 5:15 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Money & Travel: Awards Office Workshop

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

The 16th Annual New Sun Conference on Aboriginal Arts: An Energy Worthy of Healing

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: General, Indigenous | Intended for

Thursday, March 09, 2017

A-List 2017 Launch

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)

Categories: General, Press Conferences / Announcements | Intended for

Friday, March 10, 2017

Image

Physics Public lecture: ‘Shining a light on cancer with biophotonics’

Friday, March 10, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-in

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Image

Fostering Creativity in Ourselves and in Our Classrooms (The Creative Product)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Image

Powerful and to the Point – Tips for Designing Effective Lecture Slides

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Linguavision Singing Competition 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for

Friday, March 31, 2017

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Can I Have an A?

Friday, March 31, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-In

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Image

Fostering Creativity in Ourselves and in Our Classrooms (The Creative Press)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,