Upcoming Events: CU75

Upcoming Events: CU75

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Image

CU75 Founding Day Celebration

Sunday, June 18, 2017 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: CU75 | Intended for , , , ,

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Carleton alumni at the Giants game

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Thursday, June 29, 2017

CU Appreciation Day

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Science Student Alumni Mixer 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Homecoming | Intended for ,

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

3rd Floor Russell Reunion (1975 -1980)

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017 (2:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Saturday, September 30, 2017

2017 Panda Day Old Crows Breakfast

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Sporting Events | Intended for

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,