Upcoming Events: CU75

Upcoming Events: CU75

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (3:45 PM - 5:15 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

JurisTalk | The Comparative Constitutional Politics of Voter Suppression

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (2:30 PM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: CU75, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image

Carleton Alumni Reception at PDAC 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Socio-Legal Symposium: Approaching ‘Justice’ Through Legal Studies

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (2:00 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Thursday, March 16, 2017

JurisTalk | Legal Activism v. Rule of Law from Colonial to Independent Africa

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: CU75, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

CU75 POPS: Water – Final Presentations (FPA Connects: Research Month)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for ,

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Image

CU Appreciation Day

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: CU75 | Intended for

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,