Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Friday, April 07, 2017

Studio First Info Session

Friday, April 07, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for , ,

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Image

14TH Annual OCIB Symposium

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , , ,

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Studio First Post-Baccalaureate Program

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Imagine Architecture LAB 101

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, July 21, 2017

Imagine Architecture LAB 102

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for