Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Upcoming Events: Prospective Students

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Studio First Post-Baccalaureate Program

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Monday, July 10, 2017

Imagine Architecture LAB 101

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, July 21, 2017

Imagine Architecture LAB 102

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017