Upcoming Events: Faculty

Upcoming Events: Faculty

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Event Image

Critical Karaoke

Thursday, January 19, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Image

Research Impact and Knowledge Mobilization Workshop

Friday, January 27, 2017 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Bagels & Banter: Rehearsing without Risk: Using Simulation when Teaching

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, February 03, 2017

Capital Hoops Classic

Friday, February 03, 2017 (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , , , ,

Friday, February 10, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-in

Thursday, February 16, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image

Carleton Alumni Reception at PDAC 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-in

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Can I Have an A?

Friday, March 31, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-In

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Sunday, June 04, 2017