Upcoming Events: Faculty

Upcoming Events: Faculty

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Can I Have an A?

Friday, March 31, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Feminist Trivia Night

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (7:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Healthy Workplace Expo

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace | Intended for , ,

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-In

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Image

14TH Annual OCIB Symposium

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , , ,

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,