Upcoming Events: Faculty

Upcoming Events: Faculty

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Image

Mindfullness Meditation Workshop

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace | Intended for , , ,

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Critical Infrastructure Protection: Approaches to Cybersecurity

Friday, February 24, 2017 (5:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for ,

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Image

Heart Health Workshop

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace | Intended for , , ,

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image

Carleton Alumni Reception at PDAC 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Image

Guess the Calories – Dining Services Nutrition Challenge

Friday, March 10, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace | Intended for , ,

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-in

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

CU75 POPS: Water – Final Presentations (FPA Connects: Research Month)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for ,

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Image

Welcome to My Classroom: Can I Have an A?

Friday, March 31, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Image

cuLearn Gradebook Drop-In

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Image

Setting up Your cuLearn Course Drop-In

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,