Upcoming Events: Current Students

Upcoming Events: Current Students

Monday, January 23, 2017

Registration Opens for Linguavision 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017 (9:00 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017

Studio First Info Session

Friday, April 07, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for , ,

Image

PURE 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Feminist Trivia Night

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (7:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for , , , , ,

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Image

14TH Annual OCIB Symposium

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for , , , ,

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Image

Patent 101: CIPO for Faculty/Students

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Studio First Post-Baccalaureate Program

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Event Image

Telling Your Story with Data

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for , , ,