Upcoming Events: Current Students

Upcoming Events: Current Students

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Registration Opens for Linguavision 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017 (9:00 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Author Meets Readers – Sensing Law

Thursday, January 26, 2017 (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Image

Wiigwaas Chiman Workshop

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Indigenous | Intended for

Friday, February 03, 2017

Capital Hoops Classic

Friday, February 03, 2017 (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , , , ,

Friday, February 10, 2017

Ready, Set, Pitch? Competition

Friday, February 10, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image

Carleton Alumni Reception at PDAC 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017