Upcoming Events: Current Students

Upcoming Events: Current Students

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Studio First Post-Baccalaureate Program

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

LabSafety Training

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for ,

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Football Home Opener

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (7:30 PM - 10:30 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for , , ,

Friday, September 08, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Science Student Alumni Mixer 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Homecoming | Intended for ,

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Throwback Finale: Homecoming football game

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , , ,

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017