Upcoming Events: Carleton Community

Upcoming Events: Carleton Community

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Image

CU Appreciation Day

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: CU75 | Intended for

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,