Upcoming Events: Carleton Community

Upcoming Events: Carleton Community

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Event Image

Research Data Management & Portage Network

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (1:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for ,

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Author Meets Readers – Sensing Law

Thursday, January 26, 2017 (5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: General, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Friday, February 03, 2017

Capital Hoops Classic

Friday, February 03, 2017 (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , , , ,

Friday, February 10, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Image

CU Appreciation Day

Friday, June 16, 2017 (11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: CU75 | Intended for