Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Image

Mindfullness Meditation Workshop

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace | Intended for , , ,

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Ethical birding for the everyday naturalist

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, February 24, 2017

Image

Second Graduate Student Conference on Research on China

Friday, February 24, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

10th Anniversary Indoor Chemistry Magic Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (3:45 PM - 5:15 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

Monday, February 27, 2017

Event Image

Who’s Got the Power? Locating Power in Times of Social Change

Monday, February 27, 2017 (9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Image

Heart Health Workshop

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Healthy Workplace | Intended for , , ,

JurisTalk | The Comparative Constitutional Politics of Voter Suppression

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (2:30 PM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: CU75, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

CUAG: Opening Party for Winter Exhibitions

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (5:00 PM - 7:30 PM)

Categories: Visual Arts | Intended for

Image

Ambassadors Speakers Series: Slovak Republic

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (5:30 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

CUAG: Outside These Walls Artists and Curator Conversation

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Visual Arts | Intended for

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Money & Travel: Awards Office Workshop

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Event Image

Faith-based Philanthropy

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

The 16th Annual New Sun Conference on Aboriginal Arts: An Energy Worthy of Healing

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: General, Indigenous | Intended for

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Socio-Legal Symposium: Approaching ‘Justice’ Through Legal Studies

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (2:00 PM - 7:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Thursday, March 09, 2017

A-List 2017 Launch

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)

Categories: General, Press Conferences / Announcements | Intended for

Colloquia: Mysteries of the Bilingual Mind with Olessia Jouravlev

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Event Image

Justifying Suffering (mostly): Adam Smith’s Incomplete Theodicy

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friends of Art History Visual Culture Series

Friday, March 10, 2017 (2:30 PM - 4:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Image

Physics Public lecture: ‘Shining a light on cancer with biophotonics’

Friday, March 10, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

About the User: ‘Eyetracking: Insights Into User Behaviour’

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, March 16, 2017

JurisTalk | Legal Activism v. Rule of Law from Colonial to Independent Africa

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: CU75, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, March 17, 2017

Echoes from the Himalayas

Friday, March 17, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Performing Arts | Intended for

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Image

Sociology and Anthropology Emerging Scholars Colloquium

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Linguavision Singing Competition 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General, Performing Arts | Intended for

Friday, April 07, 2017

Image

Faculty of Science Undergraduate Research Day

Friday, April 07, 2017 (8:30 AM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Event Image

The Future of Charity Regulation

Friday, April 28, 2017 (8:30 AM - 5:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,