Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Friday, September 22, 2017

Masters Certificate in Project Management

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, January 27, 2018 (8:30 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Friday, October 20, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

From the Sun to the Universe: Your Hidden Connections to the Cosmos

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Monday, October 23, 2017

Image

Ambassadors Speakers Series: South Africa

Monday, October 23, 2017 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Image

Canadian Film Institute – Taiwan Film Nights

Friday, October 27, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Physics Show 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General | Intended for

International Observe the Moon Night

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Image

The Institute of African Studies Presents: Brown Bag Series

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

Herzberg Lecture: Signalling through DNA

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, November 03, 2017

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Women’s Basketball Recognition Reception

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (4:30 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Sporting Events | Intended for , ,

Monday, November 06, 2017

Image

2017 Peeter Kruus Lecture TSES- Dr. Steven Cooke

Monday, November 06, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Image

CU in the City

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Image

Beneath the Waves-Dr. Austin Gallagher

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: CU75 | Intended for

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Image

Candace Sobers: “Aspect of US foreign relations history related to Vietnam”

Friday, November 10, 2017 (12:30 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Beyond Mindfulness: Traditional Asian Life-cultivation and Mind-body Practices

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, November 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Dvd/Cd/Video Game Sale: United Way Fundraiser

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (8:00 AM - 6:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities | Intended for

La chambre des cultures: Conversation with Annie Thibault, Myron Smith and Emily Falvey

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: Visual Arts | Intended for

Friday, December 01, 2017

Friday, December 08, 2017

Friday, January 26, 2018

Image

Kerry Abel: “Finding Mrs. Simcoe: The Historian’s Craft Revisited”

Friday, January 26, 2018 (12:30 PM - 2:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Friday, February 09, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Image

The Institute of African Studies Presents: Brown Bag Series

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Image

The Institute of African Studies Presents: Brown Bag Series

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Image

The Institute of African Studies Presents: Brown Bag Series

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (1:00 PM - 2:30 PM)

Categories: Panel Discussions | Intended for