Upcoming Events: Anyone

Upcoming Events: Anyone

Monday, August 21, 2017

Eclipse 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: General | Intended for

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Can-Am Shootout

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Can-Am Shootout

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Friday, August 25, 2017

Can-Am Shootout

Friday, August 25, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Saturday, August 26, 2017

The Mitchell Brown Memorial Golf Tournament

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (10:30 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: Fundraising Activities, General, Sporting Events | Intended for

Ravens @ Queens: Pre-game Reception

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (11:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Sporting Events | Intended for , ,

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Can-Am Shootout

Sunday, August 27, 2017 (3:00 PM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Football Home Opener

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (7:30 PM - 10:30 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for , , ,

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Euro-Atlantic Security and Turkish Foreign Policy

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (5:00 PM - 6:30 PM)

Categories: Lectures and Seminars | Intended for

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

FASS – Throwback Event

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming | Intended for , , ,

Event Image

Getting Graphic with Ryan North

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Homecoming | Intended for ,

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Image

Richard Cole: Hypnotist!

Friday, September 15, 2017 (8:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Performing Arts | Intended for

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Throwback Finale: Homecoming football game

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Homecoming, Sporting Events | Intended for , , , , , ,

Event Image

Ravens Football – Throwback

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for ,

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Masters Certificate in Project Management

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, January 27, 2018 (8:30 AM - 5:00 PM)

Categories: Programs and Training | Intended for

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Saturday, September 30, 2017

PANDA GAME

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Ravens football vs Varsity Blues

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Ravens football vs Guelph

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Categories: Sporting Events | Intended for

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Women’s Basketball Recognition Reception

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (4:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners, Sporting Events | Intended for , ,