Upcoming Events: Alumni

Upcoming Events: Alumni

Friday, February 24, 2017

FPA Research Month

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017 (9:00 AM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: General, Lectures and Seminars, Panel Discussions | Intended for , , , , , , , ,

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Event Image

Carleton Alumni Reception at PDAC 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Categories: CU75, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , ,

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Image

Economics Alumni Chapter Meet & Greet

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Categories: Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , ,

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fogo Island & St. John’s with Carleton

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 AM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Chile and Argentina: A Wine Tour with Rod Phillips

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 (7:00 AM - 11:59 PM)

Categories: CU75, General, Receptions, Lunches and Dinners | Intended for , , , , ,